Sweet Pea

by Lowercase Noises

supported by
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 12 Lowercase Noises releases available on Bandcamp and save 30%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of James, Sweet Pea, This Is For Our Sins, Blake, Passage, Skylights, Vivian, Migratory Patterns, and 4 more. , and , .

    Excludes subscriber-only releases.

     $21 USD or more (30% OFF)



A flower that means goodbye.


released April 16, 2015
Jacob Fox - Drums
Aimee Norris - Cello
Maxine Kuo - Violin

Strings engineered and recorded by Matt Kidd

Mixed by Andy Othling
Mastered by Taylor Deupree
Cover art by Terri Othling



all rights reserved


Lowercase Noises Albuquerque

My name is Andy. I'm interested in playing the guitar as slow as possible. This is my music.

contact / help

Contact Lowercase Noises

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code